• Sunday , 20 January 2019

south africa 1-0 in the series.

south africa series

In the first match of the two-match T-Twenty series after the Test and ODI series, Bangladesh, under the captaincy of Shakib Al Hasan, led four-times against South Africa. South Africa won the toss and elected to bat first. 196 runs in the target, but at the end of the 20 overs, 9 wickets lost 9 wickets.

As a result, south africa progressed 1-0 in the series with a 20-run win. Soumya Sarkar 47, Mohammad Saifuddin 39 * and Sabbir Rahman 19 runs for Bangladesh. The match began on Thursday (October 26th) at Bloomington, Bangladesh at 10pm. Hosts South Africa won the toss and elected to bat. Although Liton Das or Nasir Hossain were kept in the eleven, Taskin Ahmed got an opportunity in that place.

Earlier, the hosts were 195 for 4 wickets after the scheduled 20 overs. D.Cock. top scored for the team with 59 runs. AB de Villiers scored 49 off 27 balls, Behardian scored 36 * and  Miller scored 17 runs in 19 balls. In addition, Mehdi Hasan Miraj took 2 wickets for Bangladesh. Rubel Hossain and Shakib Al Hasan also got 1 wickets.





Related Posts

Leave A Comment